​​​​​UNION STAFF DIRECTORY    


POSITION                  NAME                             DIRECT NUMBER             EMAIL


President                          Carl Chisem                          (860) 343-8718                        cchisem@ceui.org

General Counsel

& Staff Director                Cara O’Sullivan                    (860) 343-8719                         cosullivan@ceui.org

Secretary/Treasurer         Leslie Maddocks                  (860) 343-8713

Political Director              Alisha Blake                         (860) 343-8709                         ablake@ceui.org                 

Workers Comp Rep         Tammi Atkins                        (860) 343-8724                         tatkins@ceui.org

Retiree Staff Rep              Kathy Chubet                       (860) 343-8722                         kchubet@ceui.org

​Communication &

​Steward Coordinator       Kate Sullivan                        (860) 343- 8721                       ksullivan@ceui.org

Contract Administrator   Danielle McMullen               (860) 343-8720                         dmcmullen@ceui.org

Staff Rep                           Theo Horesco                      (860) 343-8714                         thoresco@ceui.org

Staff Rep                           Russ Morin                          (860) 343-8728                        rmorin@ceui.org

Staff Rep                           Deryl Walker                        (860) 343-8737                        dwalker@ceui.org

Staff Rep                           Gary White                          (860) 343-8701                         gwhite@ceui.org

Staff Rep                           Tom White                           (860) 343-8716                         twhite@ceui.org

Office Administrator        Tracy Deegan                      (860) 343-8712                         tdeegan@ceui.org

Administrative Asst         Kat Bergeron                        (860) 343-8726                        kbergeroni@ceui.org

Administrative Asst         Toni Tiso Miller                     (860) 343-8700                         ttisomiller@ceui.org



Fax number: 860-344-8648

Questions or Comments?

Please Message us below:

We wish our Administrative Assistant Jean Scionti,

a very happy retirement! Thank you for your many years of service. 

Please Welcome Kat Bergeron

as our new Administrative Assistant!

She can assist you with all your questions regarding Donation of Time or Grievances.