UNION STAFF DIRECTORY    Area Code (860)


POSITION                       NAME                                   DIRECT NUMBER             EMAIL

Workers Comp Rep         Atkins, Tammi                         343-8724                         tatkins@ceui.org
President                         Chisem, Carl                           343-8718                         cchisem@ceui.org
Retiree Staff Rep             Chubet, Kathy                         343-8722                          kchubet@ceui.org
Office Administrator         Deegan, Tracy                        343-8712                          tdeegan@ceui.org

Staff Rep                         Horesco, Theo                         343-8714                         thoresco@ceui.org

Political Director              Leon, Joelyn                            343-8709                         jleon@ceui.org
Secretary/Treasurer        Maddocks, Leslie                    343-8713
Staff Rep                         McMullen, Danielle                  343-8720                         dmcmullen@ceui.org
Staff Rep                         Morin, Russ                             343-8728                         rmorin@ceui.org
General Counsel

  & Staff Director              O’Sullivan, Cara                      343-8719                         cosullivan@ceui.org
Safety & Training             Schrag, Steve                         343-8721                         sschrag@ceui.org
Administrative Asst          Scionti, Jean                           343-8726                         jscionti@ceui.org
Administrative Asst          Sullivan, Kate                          343-8700                         ksullivan@ceui.org
Staff Rep                          Walker, Deryl                          343-8737                         dwalker@ceui.org
Staff Rep                          White, Gary                            343-8701                         gwhite@ceui.org
Staff Rep                          White, Tom                             343-8716                          twhite@ceui.org

Fax number: 860-344-8648

Questions or Comments? Please Message us below: