110 Randolph Road, Middletown CT 06457

860-343-8700

tdeegan@ceui.org


​​​STAFF DIRECTORY 

UNION OFFICE: (860)-343-8700 (800) 622-3359 
Fax number: 860-344-8648 

                        

Carl Chisem, President                          

(860) 343-8718                       

cchisem@ceui.org

               

Cara O’Sullivan, General Counsel & Staff Director                   

(860) 343-8719                         

cosullivan@ceui.org

     

Leslie Maddocks, Secretary/Treasurer                  

(860) 343-8713

  

Tracy Deegan, Office Administrator                      

(860) 343-8712                         

tdeegan@ceui.org


Legislative & Political Director            

Alisha Blake                        

(860) 343-8709                         

ablake@ceui.org                 


Staff & Service Representatives

Danielle McMullenContract Administrator          

(860) 343-8720                         

dmcmullen@ceui.org

Tammi Atkins, ​Workers Comp Representative                     
(860) 343-8724                       
tatkins@ceui.org
Kathy Chubet, Retiree Representative                     
(860) 343-8722                         
kchubet@ceui.org

Theo Horesco, MEUI Representative                    

(860) 343-8714                         

thoresco@ceui.org

Russ Morin, CEUI Representative                        

(860) 343-8728                       

rmorin@ceui.org

Deryl Walker, CEUI Representative                       

(860) 343-8737                       

dwalker@ceui.org

Gary White, CEUI Representative     

(860) 343-8701                         

gwhite@ceui.org

Tom White, CEUI Representative                          

(860) 343-8716                         

twhite@ceui.org     


​Communication & Steward Coordinator       

Kate Sullivan                       

(860) 343- 8721                       

ksullivan@ceui.org


Administrative       

Kat Bergeron                       

(860) 343-8726                       

kbergeron@ceui.org


Toni Tiso Miller                    

(860) 343-8700                         

ttisomiller@ceui.org




Subscribe

* indicates required
Select Your Language *

SPECIAL SNOW & ICE PHONELINE

During a winter storm during snow & ice season (November 1st through April 30th) when crews are at 50% or greater, there is a Union Staff Rep on duty day and night to answer questions or resolve problems. (Please do not use the afterhours number for any calls other than snow & ice questions or problems during a snow event. This line is only monitored during a snow event.)

During the day (860) 344-0311 ext 0  or after hours (860) 343-8715.

Stay Informed and Subscribe

​Today